We respect your right to privacy and data deletion
The easiest way to delete your data is directly from the Let's Lift mobile app:
Your data will be permanently deleted immediately, including all workouts, programs, and personal information.
When you delete your account, we permanently remove:
Warning: This action cannot be undone. All your data will be permanently erased.